Amigurumi · Crochet · Other People's Patterns

Jellyfish

I don’t have much to say this week. I’ve been working on a couple of larger projects, and neither of them is ready to show off yet. So here’s a jellyfish I made.

20161204_120410

Isn’t it adorable? Although sometimes it feels like the eyes are staring into my soul….

I made this for a white elephant I did with my K-pop dance cover group, HYPED. (Yes, I am in a k-pop dance cover group called HYPED.) It was pretty fun and quick to make. I especially enjoyed making the curlicues for the tentacles. I used a pattern from a blog called One Dog Woof (link to pattern), and if you crochet and haven’t already seen this, I’d highly suggest checking it out.

That’s really all I have to say about this. Thank you for reading, and have a happy new year!

Leave a Reply

